banner



Draw Your Last Pathetic Card

Draw your last pathetic card so I can end this, Yugi.

r/MagicArena - Draw your last pathetic card so I can end this, Yugi.

Log in or sign up to leave a comment

level 1

Comment deleted by user · 3y

level 2

I've assembled all 5 specials cards, all 5 pieces of the puzzle!

Hand: Swamp, Plains, Mountain, Island, Forest

level 2

draws a Detection Tower .

level 1

New player here, learned about the existence of this card the hard way. On the plus side I didn't have to worry about drawing land cards for the rest of the game.

level 2

Play Shalai and watch the look of both rage and dazzlement when you announce to them that they cant settle the wreckage you. Happened to me yesterday at my first time ever standard showdown tournament. I love shalai.

level 2

· 3y The Scarab God

With my luck I'm still topdecking lands after a wreckage smdh...

level 2

The best is when it enables you to make banefire lethal on your next turn.

level 1

Poor Kaiba.... always attacking into 4 open mana -_-

level 2

· 3y Freyalise

Well, what else should he have done, not attacking with his single Carnage Tyrant?

level 2

I alpha'd a guy last night, but he hit me with the bm gg right before he played settle. I hit him with the gg right before I Ionized it.

Bm reversal is probably my favorite part of Arena.

level 1

And then yugi lost to being decked because his last card still didn't win him the game.

level 2

· 3y avacyn

TEFERI IS NOT A WIN CON

Sorry...ptsd from a bant fog deck that didn't have a win con. I literally sat there for 30 minutes watching him deck himself and lose with two Teferi emblems...

level 1

Basically guy points shot gun at you you take away the shot gun and give him 10 shells

level 2

That's a pretty good analogy.

level 1

Happened to me. He conceded when I played the other carnage in my hand

level 2

· 3y HarmlessOffering

My favourite is when I know if they Settle on me I'll be able to [[Banefire]] for lethal the next turn.

level 2

Happened to me, i conceded when he Nova'd my 2nd carnage.

level 1

Kiba: I place three ghalta the primal hunger in face up attack position!

Yugi: Did you just play three legendary monsters of the same name at the same time?

Kiba: yeah so?!

Yugi: isn't that against the rules?

Kiba: screw the rules I have green hair!

level 2

· 3y Griselbrand

Honestly, [[Mirror Gallery]] is probably the most Yugioh type card in Magic.

Draw Your Last Pathetic Card

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/MagicArena/comments/9u4829/draw_your_last_pathetic_card_so_i_can_end_this/

Posted by: gonzalezwhoustinity.blogspot.com

0 Response to "Draw Your Last Pathetic Card"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel