Is It Creepy To Draw Your Crush
And then is information technology wierd to draw people you have crushes on?
Well every time i have a beat on a daughter i go dwelling and brand a portrait or cartoon of them ( usually taking me near 2 hrs, my longest was 2 weeks to end ane portrait) anyways, would y'all call up it's weird if someone who likes you takes their time to describe you? Or creepy maybe?
Edit: cheers for everyone who gave their opinions. I thought everyone was going to spam " stfu weirdo!" or something like that. But i gauge reddit is pretty cool.
Log in or sign upwardly to get out a annotate
level i
At face value I would say it's a bit weird than again well-nigh people including myself write poetry about their crushes and then no I wouldn't say it's weird.
level two
I 2d this. Some may observe it weird to encounter portraits of others in their business firm. And if it'due south someone you lot but met it makes things weirder. But I'm not 1 to judge considering I've been writing poems near my crush likewise
level 1
For me, information technology's not that creepy and it depends how many you brand them. If y'all make a lot and put it almost every wall in your room, that'southward creepy. Only if you're doing it for admiration, it's not that bad. Especially if you are good at drawing to the signal you tin can draw minor details like her eyes, eyebrow and etc. Yous can probably prove to that person and possibly they will similar it and appreciate you lot more.
level ii
Yeah unless the drawing looks bad i unremarkably draw only one. Merely I've once showed i to my friend and he just took of with it and showed information technology to my shell, she looked at me sorta smiling and left while i acted like i don't know anything. I've never shared whatever after that.
level i
I mean... I guess a tiny bit strange simply at to the lowest degree y'all aren't going upwards to their chamber window while they're sleeping and drawing them like that
level i
I painted a pic of my beat out and information technology's my deepest secret if anyone plant out I would be mortified
Edit: these comments make me feel meliorate
level 2
I continue an extra sketch book that people wouldn't see to describe on. I know what you're talking near.
level 1
Can we see the drawings? Btw I think it'due south normal
level 2
Im not sure if i could post it on this sub so any suggestions where to post. I would really honey to share them only at that place'south no one i could proudly evidence it to!
level 1
I tend to draw my vanquish and sometimes contain and then brusk stories that I write It really depends on the guy as to whether I'll let him run across the sketches. I go along the stories to myself. my last crush told me that my sketch was terrible I was weird for cartoon him, so I'll probably go along them to myself in the hereafter as well.
level 1
It'southward not weird.
I literally asked my shell to model for my AP Fine art portfolio so I could draw his portrait lol
level one
I feel that its on the same level equally writing poetry virtually your crush
Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/Crushes/comments/c1nayw/so_is_it_wierd_to_draw_people_you_have_crushes_on/
Posted by: gonzalezwhoustinity.blogspot.com

0 Response to "Is It Creepy To Draw Your Crush"
Post a Comment